ROMANCING THE VAMPIRE (By David Skal) - Book

This book presents a very entertaining history of vampires, vampire literature, vampire movies, and explores vampires in pop culture. This book is LOADED with photos from many vampire movies. It's more like a scrapbook than a typical book. There are lots of pockets with removable mini movie posters, stickers, photos, and maps. There are quite a few treats for fans of Bela Lugosi and Dracula.
ROMANCING THE VAMPIRE (By David Skal) - Book
Click To Enlarge
  • Manufacturer: Whitman
  • Cannot ship to: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British
  * Marked fields are required.
Qty*
Price $29.99
Availability In-Stock